Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bravo

Bravo

Regular price SAR 785
Regular price SAR 924 Sale price SAR 785
Sale Sold out
Size
This perfume comes in a 50ml size and is an ode to virtuosity, courage, and power. It takes inspiration from the origins of perfume, when it was created through smoke, from the Latin "per fumum". The fragrance is created by burning the wood of agar, cedar, and fir, creating a powerful and magical scent.

The fragrance features a chord enriched with rose petals and seasoned with white jasmine flowers, creating a classic hookah-like aroma with a combined flavor of cassis, strawberry, and apricot. At the heart of the perfume, there is a trace of Spanish leather, tanned with clove, cinnamon, and artemisia, providing a deep and complex touch to the scent.

The fragrance is a unique and complex blend of notes, creating a powerful and magical aroma that is perfect for those who appreciate the beauty of virtue, courage, and power. The high-quality ingredients and expert craftsmanship make this fragrance a must-have for perfume lovers who appreciate the history and origins of perfume.

The fragrance contains Alcohol Denat., Parfum, Aqua, Limonene, Linalool, Citronellol, Citral, Geraniol, Benzyl Alcohol, Eugenol, Cinnamal, Farnesol, Benzyl Benzoate, Isoeugenol, Benzyl Salicylate.
View full details

Reviews

  • I cannot talk about the quality of the perfumes and the brands available from the most luxurious and finest brands in niche perfumes. In the end, and what is beautiful, the store’s dealings with customers are very sophisticated and care about customer satisfaction.

    - Ismail AboGazaah

  • Sharp time, excellent wrapping, and unique staff.

    - Isalm Khairy

  • I loved the store owner’s interaction and keenness. A very excellent experience that will be repeated, God willing.

    - Fahd Mahzri

  • One of the best stores I trust.

    - Muhammad Al-Faqih

  • My experience is unforgettable and will be repeated, God willing.

    - Cady Resort

View more

تخطى لمعلومات المنتج
1 من 2

براڤو

براڤو

السعر المبدئي SAR 785
السعر المبدئي SAR 924 سعر البيع SAR 785
خصم مباع
الحجم
يأتي هذا العطر بحجم 50 مل وهو تحية للفن الراقي والشجاعة والقوة. يستلهم إلهامه من أصول العطور، عندما تم إنشاؤها من خلال الدخان، من اللاتينية "بير فوموم". يتم إنشاء العطر عن طريق حرق خشب العود والأرز والتنوب، مما يخلق رائحة قوية وسحرية.

يتميز العطر بأنه يحتوي على مزيج غني من بتلات الورد وزهور الياسمين الأبيض، مما يخلق رائحة كلاسيكية تشبه الشيشة بنكهة مجتمعة من الكشمش والفراولة والمشمش. في قلب العطر، يوجد لمسة من الجلد الإسباني المدبوغ بالقرنفل والقرفة والأرتميسيا، مما يضفي لمسة عميقة ومعقدة على الرائحة.

العطر هو مزيج فريد ومعقد من المكونات، يخلق رائحة قوية وسحرية تناسب أولئك الذين يقدرون جمال الفضيلة والشجاعة والقوة. المكونات عالية الجودة والحرفية الخبيرة تجعل هذا العطر لا غنى عنه لعشاق العطور الذين يقدرون التاريخ وأصول العطر.

يحتوي العطر على كحول دينات، بارفوم، أكوا، ليمونين، لينالول، سيترونيلول، سترال، جيرانيول، بنزيل الكحول، يوجينول، سينامال، فارنيسول، بنزيل بنزوات، إيزويوجينول، بنزيل ساليسيلات.




عرض جميع التفاصيل

التعليقات

  • يوفر متجر نيش اروما عطور ترضي جميع الاذواق من العطور المعقدة والصعبة الى العطور السهلة المتقبلة وسهلة الارتداء ولا احكيعن جودة العطور والعلامات المتوفرة من افخم وارقى العلامات التجارية في عطور النيش وفي النهاية والجميل تعامل المتجر مع العملاء جداً راقي ويهمهم رضي العميل

    - إسماعيل أبو غزه

  • توصيل سريع
    تغليف ممتاز
    فريق عمل فريد من نوعه

    - إسلام خيري

  • حبيت تفاعل صاحب المتجر وحرصه . تجربة ممتازة جدا وراح تتكرر بأذن الله

    - فهد محزري

  • من افضل المتاجر الي اثق فيها

    - محمد الفقيه

  • تجربتي لاتنسى وراح تتكرر باذن الله

    - شاليه كادي

عرض المزيد